Important Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July

Term 3: Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

Term 4: Monday 10 October to Friday 15 December

2022 Public Holidays and Pupil Free Days

Term 1

Monday 7 March: Labour Day
Friday 8 April: Pupil Free / Staff PD

Term 2

Monday 25 April: Anzac Day
Friday 3 June: Pupil Free / Staff PD
Monday 6 June: WA Day

Term 3

Monday 18 July: Pupil Free/Staff PD
Monday 29 August: Pupil Free Day

Term 4

Monday 10 October: Pupil Free / Staff PD

(Please note Pupil Free Days are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances.)

X